Join Our Weekly Email List
Email:

Pier Review


2014-15 Chairman's Circle

Chamber Staff


Jerry L. Wheeler, Sr. IOM
President/CEO
jwheeler@hbcoc.com
(714) 536-8888


Phoenix Freeman
Events & Programs Director
pfreeman@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6108
 

Christine A'Hearn
Account Executive
cahearn@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6105



Web Headshot  Tina Figarsky
  
Account Executive
 
tfigarsky@hbcoc.com
  (714) 500-6105
 
Joy Giczewski
Membership Services Director/Bookkeeper
jgiczewski@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6101


Jayme LaFrance
Marketing Coordinator
jlafrance@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6104



Jeny Carpenter
Office Manager
jcarpenter@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6102