Join Our Weekly Email List
Email:


Ribbon Cuttings:

Welcome to the Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce, SkinE Spa + Salon!

Pier Review
 

The Guide 2015 - 2016

Chamber Staff


Jerry L. Wheeler, Sr. IOM
President/CEO
jwheeler@hbcoc.com
(714) 536-8888


Phoenix Freeman
Events & Programs Director
pfreeman@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6108
 

Web Headshot  Tina Figarsky
  
Account Executive
 
tfigarsky@hbcoc.com
  (714) 500-6105
 
Joy Giczewski
Membership Services Director/Bookkeeper
jgiczewski@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6101


Jeny Carpenter
Office Manager
jcarpenter@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6102



Charlene Nowak
Marketing Coordinator
cnowak@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6104

char-char_copy